Your browser. A little more breathing room.Privacy
Pick up where you left off.
Room for what comes next.
Keep a project together. Put a session aside. Bring back just the tabs you need.
Automatic snapshots are optional.
When enabled, changing sessions are saved locally at your chosen interval. Old snapshots are removed according to your retention setting. Workspaces are kept until you delete them.
A place for your projects.
Save a few website tabs as your first workspace.